Steering Committee

Friends of Pinehawk
Steering Committee

Sydney Blackwell, President
Board Member, New England Antiquities Research Association (NEARA)
Bettina Abe
Natural Resources Assistant, Town of Acton
Dan Boudillion
Littleton Historical Society
Littleton Conservation Trust
Kerri Darcy
Acton Memorial Library
Bob Ferrara
Acton Historical Commission
Denise LeBlanc
Former Director of Learning Experiences, Discovery Museum
Don MacIver
Naturalist, Land Use Consultant
Former President, Littleton Conservation Trust
Andy Magee
Sudbury Valley Trustees
Brian McClain
Land Steward, Town of Harvard
Linda McElroy
Project Coordinator, Friends of Pinehawk
Zoey Mills
Acton Memorial Library, Community Engagement Librarian
Greg Paris
Instructor, Independent Researcher

Steering Committee – Members at Large
The following people are also regular contributors to Friends of Pine Hawk activities and initiatives:

Tim Fohl
Stone Structure Researcher
Doug Halley
Former Health Director, Town of Acton
Mary Katis
Acton Memorial Library
Maria Palacio
Director, Acton Memorial Library
Sharon Ryan
Curriculum Specialist, PK-2
Acton-Boxborough Regional Schools
Dora Sanchez
Curriculum Specialist, 3-6
Acton-Boxborough Regional Schools
Walter van Roggen
Research and Special Projects, NEARA